Aangesloten roc's

Alle roc's hebben zich aangesloten bij Stichting Praktijkleren.

Klik hier voor de btg-indeling.

Aangesloten roc's

Albeda College www.albeda.nl
Alfa-college www.alfa-college.nl
Arcus College www.arcuscollege.nl
Aventus www.aventus.nl
Da Vinci College www.davinci.nl
De Rooi Pannen www.derooipannen.nl
Deltion College www.deltion.nl
Drenthe College www.drenthecollege.nl
Friesland College www.frieslandcollege.nl
Gilde Opleidingen www.gildeopleidingen.nl
Graafschap College www.graafschapcollege.nl
Hoornbeeck College www.hoornbeeck.nl
Koning Willem I College www.kw1c.nl
Landstede www.landstede.nl
Leeuwenborgh Opleidingen www.leeuwenborgh.nl
MBO Amersfoort www.mboamersfoort.nl
MBO Utrecht www.mboutrecht.nl
Noorderpoort www.noorderpoort.nl
Regio College www.regiocollege.nl
Rijn IJssel www.rijnijssel.nl
ROC A12 www.a12.nl
ROC de Leijgraaf www.leijgraaf.nl
ROC Friese Poort www.friesepoort.nl
ROC Horizon College www.horizoncollege.nl
ROC ID College www.idcollege.nl
ROC Kop van Noord-Holland www.rockopnh.nl
ROC Leiden www.rocleiden.nl
ROC Menso Alting www.rocmensoalting.nl
ROC Midden Nederland www.rocmn.nl
ROC Mondriaan www.rocmondriaan.nl
ROC Nijmegen www.roc-nijmegen.nl
ROC Nova College www.novacollege.nl
ROC Rivor www.rocrivor.nl
ROC Ter AA www.roc-teraa.nl
ROC Tilburg www.roctilburg.nl
ROC TOP www.roctop.nl
ROC van Amsterdam www.rocva.nl
ROC van Flevoland www.rocflevoland.nl
ROC van Twente www.rocvantwente.nl
ROC West-Brabant www.rocwb.nl
Scalda www.scalda.nl
Summa College www.summacollege.nl
Zadkine www.zadkine.nl

Overige deelnemers

BBO De Schalm www.mbo-deschalm.nl
COLOMAplus www.colomaplus.be
Hogeschool Rotterdam www.hogeschoolrotterdam.nl
InAspire
Instituut Notenboom
Katholiek Onderwijs Vlaanderen
MBO Raad www.mboraad.nl
Ministerie van Defensie www.defensie.nl
NHA
REA College www.reacollegenederland.nl
SBB www.s-bb.nl
Scholengemeenschap Bonaire www.beroepsonderwijsbonaire.org
Uitgeversgroep